Stay tuned for more reports, pics, video, and, of course, before long, news on 2014 CCFF! Until then, we can’t thank you enough for coming out to support this inaugural event. It was an honor to program the films for you and a humbling experience to see how well it turned out for all. Special thanks to our special guests: Sarah Polley, Emily Hagins, James Ponsoldt, William Friedkin, William Katt, Chris Folino, Jake Busey, Adele Romanski, Chris Macht, Ryan Oliver, Yun Shin, Giancarlo Iannotta, and Mike Wytrykus. And, of course, a final thanks to Roger Ebert, whose passion and brilliance inspired us then, inspire us now, and will inspire us for years to come.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s